<![CDATA[Christy's Cozy Corners]]>http://christyscozycorners.comen-UScommentluv?v=2.94.11false<![CDATA[Get Long Lasting Looks with Rimmel and NYC New York Color]]>http://christyscozycorners.com/2015/07/rimmel-and-nyc-new-york-color/blog<![CDATA[Perry’s Cave in Put-in-Bay]]>http://christyscozycorners.com/2015/07/perrys-cave-in-put-in-bay/blog<![CDATA[Put-in-Bay Ohio’s Most Popular Resort]]>http://christyscozycorners.com/2015/07/put-in-bay-ohio-popular-resort/blog<![CDATA[Lake Erie Islands Nature and Wildlife Center]]>http://christyscozycorners.com/2015/07/lake-erie-islands-nature/blog<![CDATA[Ride with Miller Ferry to Put-in-Bay]]>http://christyscozycorners.com/2015/07/miller-ferry-put-in-bay/blog<![CDATA[Campus Book Rentals Saves You Money]]>http://christyscozycorners.com/2015/07/campus-book-rentals-saves/blog<![CDATA[Daily House Cleaning Schedule for Homes with Children]]>http://christyscozycorners.com/2015/07/daily-house-cleaning-schedule/blog<![CDATA[Warning Signs of Divorce]]>http://christyscozycorners.com/2015/07/warning-signs-of-divorce/blog<![CDATA[Sunday Strolls Giveaway Linky 7/26]]>http://christyscozycorners.com/2015/07/sunday-strolls-giveaway-linky-726/blog<![CDATA[Sunday Sharing is Caring Link-Up 7/26]]>http://christyscozycorners.com/2015/07/sharing-is-caring-726/blog